Skip to main content

Unfollow / Unfriend / Remove Connection from Social Networks

I'm currently using Dex to clean up my contacts from all the different areas of my life. I also am cleaning up my social media contacts so that I see only relevant info and can connect with the people I want to stay in touch with.
It would be great to give an option to "Would you like to unfollow, unfriend, or leave alone these connections?"
Huge time saver.

Status: Closed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Matthew Silberman changed status to Closed
    •

    Feb 11, 2025