Skip to main content

Undo button?

I accidentally deleted the wrong contact (I had one checked but a different one highlighted, and the highlighted one got deleted). I wasn't able to find an undo button -- if there isn't one, can it be added?

Status: Under Review4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • CJ

    •

    Apr 4, 2025

    Add an option to undo a merge

    • ccllud

      •

      Jul 17

      YES. I accidently merged a whole group and had to delete the whole thing.

  • Matthew Silberman changed status to Under Review
    •

    Feb 18, 2025

  • Andy Murray

    •

    Jan 6, 2023

    I would also like this for a scenario where I didn't delete the contact but instead of clicking the [+] to add an email address I accidentally deleted the current one.