Skip to main content

Retain previous email interactions when Google sync is reconnected

Removing / changing email currently deletes all previous contact/email threads. Emails change w/ companies, would be great to update contact but have history remain.

Status: Under Review1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Matthew Silberman changed status to Under Review
    •

    Feb 18, 2025