Notes deleted during merge
I merged contacts and all the notes that I had added were deleted. I didn't see this posted anywhere so I wanted to let you know about it.
I merged contacts and all the notes that I had added were deleted. I didn't see this posted anywhere so I wanted to let you know about it.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Dex Operations
Sep 21
This has been added - merging now carries notes and timeline history onto the surviving contact.
To be honest with you though, notes that were already lost to the old merge behaviour cannot be recovered.