Make it harder to cancel adding contact
Small request: When adding a contact, one needs to press ESC to get out of the Group-adding step. But pressing it twice will close the contact creation and wipe all the data. This has caused me to have to re-enter my contact info several times.
Please make it harder to cancel contact-adding by removing the ESC button to cancel.
AND/OR adding a cancel confirmation
AND/OR saving the last contact info that was cancelled if re-opening it
AND/OR letting me tab to the next input without having to press ESC to get out of the add-group step
Log in to comment and vote
Comments5
Feb 18, 2025
Feb 18, 2025
Feb 11, 2025
Kevin Sun
Sep 26, 2022
Byron Hsu -- thanks for this feedback -- we'll work on both of the second two points (save in contact window + tab out of the add-group step)
Byron Hsu
Sep 26, 2022
Kevin Sun: thanks! just to clarify I think it MIGHT already be possible to tab-out in theory, except the next fields (which I personally always use) are hidden by default, so they're not already available to tab-over to. Not sure though