LinkedIn Notification if Already Saved in Dex
1) The Chrome extension Dex logo in chrome could change color (or have a little notifications sign on it) if the visited linkedin profile is already saved in the Dex DB.
2) The Dex Logo (right on the name on the profile page - could have a little notification.
3) Alternatively - a small Dex icon for each LinkedIn profile link on the page; with notification if already saved in Dex. Here's an example of the 3 points above functionality for HubSpot - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/free-linkedin-to-hubspot/gmlnodfledbnihglacaejlfdjimaapkk
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Anton Komarow
Dec 18, 2025
that would be very VERY useful, I do use Dex to group LinkedIn Profiles I follow and I need this feature so badly! The Dex button can show an indicator if the contact is already in Dex and would be great if it also will show tags and group that this contact is in.
Feb 18, 2025