Delete button in Archive
Maybe its a bit harsh de Delete button in archive.. especially when its easy to selecta all and delete.
Maybe the Restore/Delete buttons could be always visible but "not active" while there are no contacts selected.
Tahat way you are inspired to know what actions can be done if you select all contacts.
(Just a quick thought)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Feb 11, 2025