Bug on subgroup delete
When I delete a sub-group, the parent group is deleted instead. I think is a bug. Also, when I delete a group, I'd like a prompt ask me which fallback group move all the connections to.
When I delete a sub-group, the parent group is deleted instead. I think is a bug. Also, when I delete a group, I'd like a prompt ask me which fallback group move all the connections to.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Feb 12, 2025