Skip to main content

Add the ability to clear Network Updates I've already seen

I'd like to be able to clear all Network Updates on the homepage so that I feel a sense of completion/being caught up and can more easily tell which ones are new.

Status: Open2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Jesse Freese

    •

    Apr 15, 2025

    100%…this IMHO is an urgent update. As a new user of this platform, my "first-timer" experience is really subpar as I have 100s of LinkedIn Updates on my home page and no way to clear them…and most are not very helpful title updates from months ago because Dex and LinkedIn is syncing with the older data file I uploaded. I uploaded the file because there is data in it that isn't in LinkedIn.

    • Tigran Karakhanyan

      •

      Sep 2, 2025

      Jesse Freese agree, as a paid user of Dex that churned for a while, this is one of the biggest problems of the interface and it also should be a low-effort fix

      just making the whole section hideable / togglable from settings or main UI